Checking sign-in…
Sign in.
Location is off.
⚙ Settings & public sharing
Off by default. Turning this off stops new public viewing. Anyone can view or record your camera while it is public.
Checking sign-in…
Location is off.
Off by default. Turning this off stops new public viewing. Anyone can view or record your camera while it is public.